Printable placemats

Christmas Place Mats for Kids digital, printable

For those of you with kids, and a lot of holiday dinner plans with friends and family, here’s an idea… printable colouring place mats for the kiddos (or easily bored adults 😉  I have two kids, and I know how fast they eat, and then how quickly they lose interest in being at the dinner table.  Why not have printable place mats (like they do at restaurants!). Have a cup of wax crayons at the table for the kids to share. 

I have created a few options for you, an 11 x 17 option (that you can get printed at any print shop), or a 8.5 x 11 option (if you are stuck and need a quick print at home!).   
Links to the PDF files are below each image! Enjoy and happy holidays.  

 


11″ x 17″ Elf in colour
11″ x 17″ Elf line only
8.5″ x 11″ Elf in colour
8.5″ x 11″ Elf line only

11″ x 17″ Woodland in colour
11″ x 17″ Woodland line only
8.5″ x 11″ Woodland in colour
8.5″ x 11″ Woodland line only

5 Comments

  1. Hi there,

    I am an elementary teacher and I was hoping you would be able to provide me with the PDFs for the elf and woodland 11×17 line placemats. They are no longer available on scribd. My students have a hot turkey lunch this Thursday and I would love it if they could colour in your beautiful placemats.

    Like

    1. weird! I just went to check it out because it should still be there, and you now have to pay to download content. Not what I intended at all. I will email you the PDF files later today! Thanks for bringing this to my attention, I had no idea any policies had change.

      Like

Leave a comment