New Maplelea Products

For those of you who follow my Facebook page, you know I got a package in the mail with a bunch of merchandise that I worked on for Maplelea. This is always exciting for me because I get to see what came of my work AND I get to share what I’ve been up to with you guys because the items are in stores! So here it is, a little summary of recent projects!  I had the pleasure of doing the illustrations for clothing, pattern designs and journal illustrations. Always a fun job!

Pelee Pizzazz collage

Pelee Pizzazz ~ store link

Ptarmigan collage

Ptarmigan Rocks ~ store link

Ringette Gear collage

Ringette Gear ~ store link

Snowbird Swimwear collage

Snowbird Swimwear ~ store link

tulip Royale collage

Tulip Royale ~ store link

Flower Power collage

Flower Power ~ store link

odds and Ends collage

helper 2

Gratuitous cat photo ~ Hawkeye “helping” me by keeping the boxes warm.

helper

My daughter, professional doll dresser!

To see more merchandise I’ve worked on check out my merchandise portfolio on this site!

*All product images, photos and illustrations are the property of Maplelea TM.

3 responses to “New Maplelea Products

  1. No requirement that one must be a little girl to enjoy dolls – big girls, even grandmas (like me!) can play too.

  2. I must say, youve got one of the best blogs Ive seen in a long time. What I wouldnt give to be able to create a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just have to keep reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a subject with as much knowledge as youve got on this one!

Leave a Reply

