Playing in the veggie garden… Honey I Shrunk the Kids styledigital photo

This summer has been a busy one so far.  With both kids home full time, and work I’ve not had much time for just playing around art.  But here’s a fun one. The kids have planted a veggie garden. They love “playing” in it, I took it one step further. Gotta love Photoshop 😉 I know my kids get a kick out of it!

C.

(these veggies are doing amazingly well too, I bought the seeds from Cubit’s, check them out, great varieties available! )

Leave a Reply

