Cats don’t willingly wear sweaterspencil sketch
Here is my submission to this weeks Illustration Friday. The word was sweater, and I couldn’t wait to draw one (I like all the texture of the knit, thought it would be fun).  I couldn’t think of a subject until I remembered a friend of mine who likes to dress up his cat. (you know who you are…) My cat, being a “real” cat, would never put up with such nonsense and a serious price would be payed trying to put the sweater on…like say, a limb. In fact, I may be punished just for drawing him in one.
13 responses to “

  1. Lol! I adore this illustration. My cat would put a contract out on my life is I put a sweater on him. Oscar says, "I have my humans, well trained!" πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

